Providing quality baseball experiences in a safe environment that balances integrity, respect, competition, fun and fair play.

Home
Sponsored By:   Norm's Place
Danville, California
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2011 Team Sponsors
  
Division Team Sponsor Company Name Street Address Email Address URL Business Phone #        
T-Ball Cubs Ju Dee Bell & Dennis Harvey of J. Rockcliff Realtors 15 Railroad Ave, Danville www.Housesinthebayarea.com 925-855-4022        
T-Ball A's Westgate Business Finance 383 Diablo Rd, #100, Danville www.westgatebusinessfinance.com 925-831-9397        
T-Ball Mets Joey Moore Memorial Tournament 2011 101 Montair Dr., Danville   925-837-6510        
T-Ball Giants Joey Moore Memorial Tournament 2011 101 Montair Dr., Danville   925-837-6510        
T-Ball Red Sox C & J Fencing 111 Deerwood Road, Suite #240, SR www.candjfencing.com 925-355-1380        
T-Ball Yankees Jeff & Jan Bruno 360 Diablo Road, Danville www.jeffbruno.com 925-789-0927        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
Rookie A's Joey Moore Memorial Tournament 2011 101 Montair Dr., Danville   925-837-6510        
Rookie Padres Gentile Sports Photo's PO Box 2814, Livermore www.gentilephotography.com          
Rookie Mariners ACCO Engineered Systems 133 Aladdin Avenue, San Leandro www.accoes.com 650-892-5240        
Rookie Giants Valley Osteo Solutions     209-479-9549        
Rookie Red Sox Allied Waste 441 N. Buchannon Circle, Pacheco     925-671-5804        
Rookie Yankees The Soi Company 5266 Jerusalum Ct. #7, San Mateo www.thesoico.com 925-934-5004        
Rookie Diamondbacks Mountain Mike's Pizza - Danville 130 Hartz Ave., Danville www.mountainmikes.com 925-552-7070        
Rookie Reds Nestlé ® Nesquik ®   www.Nesquik.com 925-200-8176        
Rookie Rockies G&B Screen Printing, Awards   http://www.gnbsupply.danville.com  925-831-9569        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
Farm A'S Lescure Co., Inc. 3667 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Lafayette www.lescurecompany.com 925-283-2528        
Farm Blue Jays Danville Chocolates 175 E. Prospect Ave., Danville www.danvillechocolates.com 925-314-0001        
Farm Cardinals Mountain Camp 3717 Buchanan St., San Francisco www.mountaincamp.com 415-357-2267        
Farm Red Sox Peasant & The Pear 267 Hartz Ave, Danville   www.thepeasantandthepear.com 925-820-6611        
Farm Reds Gagnon's Catering & Rentals 569 San Ramon Valley Boulevard, Danville   www.gagnons.com 925-837-0266        
Farm Cubs STRiiVE 545 Sycamore Valley Road West, Danville www.striive.com 925-819-2713        
Farm Orioles Wareworks 4558 Lakewood St., Pleasanton www.wareworksgroup.com 925-426-6044        
Farm Giants Laurus Bistro 3483 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, Danville www.laurussf.com 925-984-2250        
Farm Yankees Rockin' Jump 5875 Arnold Drive, Dublin www.rockinjump.com 925-835-2030        
Farm Marlins EJ Sports PO Box 2405 Danville www.ejsports.com 925-866-7199        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
A A's Jules Thin Crust 820 Sycamore Valley Rd. West, Danville www.julesthincrust.com 925 743 2790        
A Angels Grunau Group   www.grunaugroup.com 239-249-2345        
A Blue Jays Preferred Financial 11 Crow Canyon Ct., SR www.preferredfinancial.com 925-820-5557        
A Cardinals Chevys Fresh Mex 18080 San Ramon Valley Blvd, SR www.chevys.com 925-337-2417        
A Cubs MommysGarageSale.com   www.MommysGarageSale.com          
A Diamondbacks Security Plus 2701 Crow Canyon Rd., #C2, SR www.Securityplusalarm.com 925-250-2525        
A Giants Esin Restaurant 750 Camino Ramon, Danville www.esinrestaurant.com 925-314-0974        
A Phillies Framehawk 184 Lock Lomond Way, Danville www.framehawk.com 925-567-3431        
A Pirates Rockin' Jump 5875 Arnold Drive, Dublin www.rockinjump.com 925-425-7261        
A Rays Pavlo's Pizza & Pasta 2408 Twin Creeks Dr, San Ramon www.pavlospizza.com 925-838-2030        
A Red Sox D. W. Young Construction Co. Inc. PO BOX 130, Alamo   www.dwyoung.com 925-743-1536        
A Twins Webster Orthopedics 5801 Norris Canyon Rd. Suite 210. San Ramon www.websterorthopedics.com 925.355.7350        
A Yankees Young and Burton, Inc. 1947 San Ramon Valley Blvd, SR youngandburton.com 925-820-4953        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
AA A's Fat Maddies 2005 Crow Canyon Rd., #142 SR   www.fatmaddiesgrille.com 925 355 1975        
AA Cardinals Shamrock Office Solutions 6908 Sierra Ct. #A, Dublin www.sharockoffice.com 925-875-0480        
AA Giants David Seeds     www.davidseeds.com          
AA Phillies Garlex Pizza 9000-P Crow Canyon Rd, Danville www.garlex.com 925-648-7300        
AA Red Sox Aero Precision 30 Lindbergh Ave., Livermore www.aeroprecision.com 925-579-5327        
AA Tigers Lowry's Inc.     www.halowry.com/locations.html 800-225-8231        
AA White Sox Zynga Game Network   www.zynga.com 650-207-0152        
AA Yankees Layne Kemp Insurance Services 7567 Amador Valley Boulevard, Dublin     (925) 837-7501        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
AAA Angels Complete Chiropractic Healthcare 4165 Blackhawk Plaza Circle Suite 250 www.CompleteChiropracticHealthcare.com 925-321-4668        
AAA A'S Trace3 12667 Alcosta, #170, San Ramon www.trace3.com 877-872-2336        
AAA Cardinals Morgan Stanley   www.morganstanley.com          
AAA Giants Rakestraw Books 522 Hartz Avenue, Danville www.rakestrawbooks.com 925-837-7337        
AAA Pirates DIAGEO 8105 Irvine Center, Irvine www.diageo.com 925-785-8071        
AAA Red Sox Peninsula Building Materials 6610 Brisas, Livermore www.pbm1923.com 925-449-2800        
AAA White Sox Garlex Pizza 9000-P Crow Canyon Rd, Danville www.garlex.com (925) 648-7300        
AAA Yankees Alain Pinel  601 Sycamore Valley Rd. West, Danville www.thecoxteam.com 925-989-8028        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
Majors Angels Canary Marketing 673 San Ramon Valley Blvd, Danville www,canarymarketing.com 925-314-2340        
Majors A's Bill Erickson of J. Rockcliff Realtors 4105 Blackhawk Plaza Circle www.Rockcliff.com/BillErickson 925-648-5446        
Majors Braves Burton Enright Welch 1333 N. California Blvd., WC www.BEWinvest.com 925-932-8010        
Majors Cardinals Lehmer's Concord Buick GMC 1905 Market Street, Concord www.buygmdirect.com 925-685-4481        
Majors Giants Rudney Associates & The Kirk Family 111 Deerwood Rd, #130, SR www.rudneyassociates.com 925-838-0696        
Majors Red Sox Primo's Pizza 298 Hartz Avenue, Danville www.primosdanville.com 925-838-8214        
Majors White Sox Sport Clips 9500-B Crow Canyon Blvd. Danville   www.haircutmendanvilleca.com 925-648-2887        
Majors Yankees Bill & Lydia Facteau     650-687-5840        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
Seniors   Enterprise Roofing Service 2400 Bates Ave, Concord   925-689-8100        
Division Team Sponsor Company Name   Email Address URL Business Phone #        
ALL -Star 9 year olds The Joey Moore Family 101 Montair Dr., Danville PLATINUM SPONSOR 925-837-6510